Bud and Alley's Waterfront Restaurants

Contact Information for Bud and Alley's

Contact Information Page

Bud & Alley's Will be in Seaside for Years to Come

Owner:
Dave Rauschkolb
dave@budandalleys.com
Chef:
David Bishop
daveb@budandalleys.com
General Manager:
Kirk Williams
kirk@budandalleys.com
Manager:
Grant Hill
grant@budandalleys.com
Manager:
Elijah Shelly
elijah@budandalleys.com
Event Coordinator:
For reservations, contact
Kathryn Kenner at 850.217.4535 Kathryn@budandalleys.com
Live Entertainment Inquiries & Booking Info:
Mo Moseley
jdmos@aol.com
Dinner Reservations
Hostess
850.231.5900
view a map and directions to bud and alleys
Bud and Alley's Locals Club